Mark Wright
Mark Wright - Dealer Principal

Tel: 021 378 562

mark.wright@trucksandtrailers.co.nz
Kelly Fry
Kelly Fry - Marketing Manager

Tel: 021 404 598
kelly.fry@trucksandtrailers.co.nz
Kelly Henshaw
Kelly Henshaw - Service Manager

Tel: 021 660 372
kelly.henshaw@trucksandtrailers.co.nz
Melanie van Namen
Melanie van Namen - Reception

Tel: 0800 327 777
My e-mail address
Richard Anderson
Richard Anderson - Senior Interpreter/CSR

Tel: 09 262 7936 / 021 366 784
My e-mail address
Mark Blaikie
Mark Blaikie - Van & Ute Sales Specialist

Tel: 021 480 020
mark.blaikie@trucksandtrailers.co.nz
Vijay Chhagn
Vijay Chhagn - Van & Ute Sales Specialist

Tel: Vijay Chhagn
vijay.chhagn@trucksandtrailers.co.nz
Hemesh Naran
Hemesh Naran - Light Commercial Foreman

Tel: 09 262 2465

hemesh.naran@trucksandtrailers.co.nz
Marie-Anne Marais
Marie-Anne Marais - Sales Administrator

Tel: 09 262 7976
marie-anne.marais@trucksandtrailers.co.nz
Cameron Nicol
Cameron Nicol - Product Sales Support

Tel: 021 426 358

cameron.nicol@trucksandtrailers.co.nz
Paul Wyeth
Paul Wyeth - Parts Manager

Tel: 021 308 366
paul.wyeth@trucksandtrailers.co.nz


Nicky van Wijk
Nicky van Wijk - Van & Ute Sales Manager

Tel: 021 194 8079
nicky.vanwijk@trucksandtrailers.co.nz